Continue to your country by visiting the {dynamic-link} Promotions & terms may vary by country. {dynamic-country} website.

Our team of dedicated Personal Cruise Concierge pride themselves on delivering outstanding service. They are personable, genuine, knowledgeable and look forward to offering you expert advice. 

If you would like to book your cruise with one of our Personal Cruise Concierge, please call the following number or their personal number listed below. We're with you all the way. 

Speak to our Personal Cruise Concierge team today on:

1 800 555 600

Hannah Trusty

Travel Expertise:

Baltics, Mediterranean, Caribbean, North America & Canada, and the Galapagos Islands

 

Call: 01932 834187

Email: htrusty@celebritycruises.com

 

 

Madre Blackford

Travel Expertise:

Mediterranean, Adriatic, Baltics and Russia, Norwegian Fjords, Australia and the Far East

 

Call: 01932 834279

Email: mblackford@celebritycruises.com

Ian Brothwell

Travel Expertise:

Northern Europe, Iceland & Norway, Mediterranean, Eastern Caribbean, Alaska, South & Central America and the Galapagos Islands

 

Call: 01932 834210

Email: ibrothwell@celebritycruises.com

Razia Beattie

Travel Expertise:

Italy, Santorini, Scandinavia & Baltics, Asia and the Galapagos Islands

Call: 01932 834318

Email: rbeattie@celebritycruises.com

 

 

Daley Compton

Travel Expertise:

The Amalfi Coast, Greece, Florida, The UK, United Arab Emirates

 

Call: 01932 834173

Email: dcompton@celebritycruises.com

Michelle Heathcote

Travel Expertise:

Scandinavia and Russia, Mediterranean, Caribbean, North America, Hong Kong and Singapore.

 

Call: 01932 834297

Email: mheathcote@Celebritycruises.com

Darren Weetman

Travel Expertise:

Montenegro, Italy, South of France, Caribbean and Dubai

 Call: 01932 834182

Email: dweetman@celebritycruises.com

 

 

Jenny Elliott

Travel Expertise:

Amalfi Coast, Norwegian Fjords, Caribbean, Alaska & Seattle, Boston & New York, Transatlantic and the Arabian Coast

 

Call: 01932 834261

Email: jelliott@celebritycruises.com

Katrina Collins

Travel Expertise:

Europe, Caribbean, Alaska & The Rockies, USA & Canada, South America, Japan and the Galapagos Islands

 

Call: 01932 834276

Email: katcollins@celebritycruises.com

Octavia Miles

Travel Expertise:

Australia, America, Bermuda,

Caribbean Islands (southern), 

Canaries, Baltics, Russia and Adriatic 

 

Email: omiles@celebritycruises.com

Emma Ash

Travel Expertise:

Mexico, St Lucia,

Italy, Greece,

Turkey, Dubai and New York.

 

Email: eash@celebritycruises.com

Karl Hagan

Travel Expertise:

Caribbean

Europe

Canada and New England

South Pacific

Galapagos Islands

 

Email: khagan@celebritycruises.com

James Richards

Travel Expertise:

Baltics & Russia, Europe,

Australia & New Zealand, South East Asia,

French Polynesia and Japan

 

Email: jrichards@celebritycruises.com

Rebecca Austin

Travel Expertise:

Norwegian Fjords, Iceland & Ireland,

Mediterranean, Caribbean,

North America, Canada, Alaska, Galapagos Islands

 

Email: raustin@celebritycruises.com

Claire Reeve

Travel Expertise:

The Bahamas, Caribbean,

Italy, Greece  Spain , Iceland,

Turkey, Egypt & Dubai,
Maldives and USA 

 

Email: creeve@celebritycruises.com

YOUR CRUISE, OUR PASSION

 

 Trust and Expertise

We have over 50 years experience in worldwide cruising.  

You can trust us to understand your personal needs and match them to the perfect holiday.  

Your peace of mind is our top priority, so you’ll have 100% financial protection.

 With you all the way

Whether you're planning, cruising, or still dreaming, your dedicated Concierge Consultant will be there for you every step of the way.  

Tap into our knowledge, passion and experience to curate the best experience pre, during and post cruise.  

Call us, email or send us a message on social, our UK based travel experts are available seven days a week.

 Our Price Promise

We want to ensure you book your cruise for the best possible fare.  

If you see your itinerary advertised for a lower rate we’ll match it as part of our Price Match policy.

*Calls cost no more than calls to geographic numbers (01 or 02) and may be included in your landline or mobile free call allowance.